4th Annual General meeting

The 4th KGCPA Annual General Meeting was held on 22nd November, 2014. During the AGM, elections were held and the results were as follows: Chairman - Prof. Sindabi (elected unanimously) • Vice-Chairperson- Lucy Kung’u (elected unanimously) • Treasurer- Prof. Fr. S.N. Mbugua • Secretary- Dr. Scholastic Adeli • Assistant Secretary- Evelyn Oketch • University representatives- Dr. Beatrice Mburugu • College Rep- Sister Nancy Watenga • Mrs. Jane Ogunde - Secondary schools Representative. • Primary Schools Rep- Mrs. Rebecca Mining Sirma • Public Service Rep- Mr. Jones Omwenga • Blogger- Mr. Mohammed Chitui • Ethics Committee Chair- Rev. Dr. Davis Gatua • Nomination and Elections committee Chair- Dr. Samuel Maragia • Professional Standards Committee Chair- Prof. Micah Chepchieng

3rd Annual General meeting

The 3rd KGCPA Annual General Meeting was held on 15th December, 2012. The members resolved to be holding AGMS either in June/July/October. Members were asked to give proposals for venue of the next AGM by end of January 2013. The KGCPA secretariat will also be sending correspondence through emails. Members were also requested to be informing and involving KGCPA secretariat in activities or events.


  • Publications
  • Vacancies
  • Privancy policy
  • Membership
  • Updates

Contact Us

The Secretariat KGCPA
Telephone Numbers:
+254-721 989 390
Email: info@kgcpa.or.ke/kgcpassociation@gmail.com

Our Office

Egerton University Education Complex 3rd Floor P.O. Box 536-20115, Egerton, Kenya

Follow Us

Get the Newsletter

Copyright ©2019 KGCPA | Designed by THEOPAUL ICT Solutions

Close Menu